Location & Hours


 

Hilltop Drive Entrance

CONTACT US:

HOLY CROSS CATHOLIC CEMETERY

4470 Hilltop Drive – San Diego, CA 92102 PHONE: (619) 264-3127 FAX: (619) 264-7852

 

Click to View  Map

OFFICE HOURS:

8:00AM TO 4:30PM MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY 9:00AM TO 1:00PM SATURDAY(OFFICE CLOSED SUNDAY) Also Closed New Years Day, Presidents Day, Good Friday, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day & Christmas Day

CEMETERY HOURS:

8:00AM TO 4:30PM EVERY DAY (Holidays Included)

MAUSOLEUM & CHAPEL HOURS:

8:00AM TO 4:00PM EVERY DAY (Holidays Included)

DIOCESAN DIRECTOR OF CEMETERIES:

Rev. Msgr. Dennis Mikulanis

OFFICE STAFF:

Mario De Blasio (General Manager) Mario@holycrosssd.comKim Wilder (Assistant Manager) Kim@holycrosssd.com

Samantha Betten (Pre-Arrangement Director) SBetten@holycrosssd.com

Blanca Garcia (Arrangement Counselor) Blanca@holycrosssd.com

Josephine Romero (Arrangement Counselor) Josie@holycrosssd.com

Brian Labor (Accounting Manager) Brian@holycrosssd.com

Rosa Merghart (Bookkeeper) Rosa@holycrosssd.com

David Osuna (Customer Service) David@holycrosssd.com

 

 

GROUNDS SUPERINTENDENT:

Bernardo Molina Bernardo@holycrosssd.com

MAUSOLEUM SUPERINTENDENT:

Jose Ochoa Joe@holycrosssd.com